Year of the Doctor!!

As mentioned in my last blog, this year I want to watch all the Doctor Who tv series (from the beginning of the reboot for a start, plus the ‘oldies’ ). I also want to do more things Timelord..therefore I hereby name 2015…

MY YEAR OF THE DOCTOR!!

I will be blogging my reviews of all episodes, as well as:

  • the Doctor Who Symphonic Spectacular,
  • the (yet to be confirmed) Doctor Who Convention,
  • hauls,
  • general Whovian news
  • etc.

FIsh Sticks and Custard I am excited!!! (and I hope you are too) šŸ™‚

WANT TO WIN A DALEK??Dalek Toy
Simply ENTER YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS AND click on the ‘Follow THE BLOG‘buttonĀ atĀ the RIGHT SIDE of the screen to follow my blog and get into the draw to win of these super cute Talking dalek Plush Clip On’s. the winner will be announced on the 1st march 2015

Allons-y!!

 

Leave a Comment

